ATTENTION ALL!!!! PLEASE READ & HELP ME OUT!!!!

Homesteading & Country Living Forum

Help Support Homesteading & Country Living Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

muhhxxkenna

New Friend
Neighbor
Hello all,
I am a freshman in college and as a part of the writing course I am in I have to research/write a paper on a specific subculture, well, what better subculture to write about then Doomsday Prepping?! Instead of Googling all of my questions, I figured why not ask the people behind the magic themselves. So with the help of all of you, I hope you can help me better understand this extremely fascinating subculture and assist me in writing the most kick ass paper!

• Why do you doomsday prep?
  • What values are involved with doomsday prepping? (Ex. Precision, generosity, collaboration, independence, etc.)
  • What does it take to be a prepper? (Emotionally, politically, creatively, etc., and in terms of identity and self-expression.)
  • What made you decide to become a prepper?

Well, those are all the questions I have for now. If you would like to further help me feel free to private message me! Also if you can think of ANY information that may help me out even if it wasn’t directly related to any of the questions from above, please, please, please feel free to tell me everything that’ll help me understand Doomsday Prepping. Thanks so much for your time! :m4:

the best way i know for you to get ur answers here is to read what ALL you can when it comes to the diffrent topics and post.you'll not only learn about prepping and how to..but you'll also learn about us.for what we post and how we post,is what we are.we're like anyone see in town,in a park school libray cafe or where ever.only one thing diff..WE prep for what ever might happen..

i admit to haveing a few lose screws..i even admit to some might be missing..and thats why im a special kind of twisted..lol :p