What forum are you supposed to ask question in?

Homesteading & Country Living Forum

Help Support Homesteading & Country Living Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Simmons

Awesome Friend
Neighbor
I don't want to break any status quos of the forum ha. I hardly use forums, but I though this would be a good place to dig into the accumulated knowledge of preppers since I'm new to prepping anyway. I have a whole lot of questions, but I'm not sure where I'm wanted to ask them. I've noticed that forum members of other websites are finicky about that sort of thing.

Thanks in advance.

First, do a quick search to see if it has already been asked. Then try to match the subject of your question with a topic and ask away.

The only stupid question is the one that is never asked. Although if you come across like someone trying to entrap preppers with your question, you will be savaged!

LOL! The one question that will get you in trouble if you don't ask it the right way is "Why do you prep?"

what drhenley says..
up in the upper right hand cornner you'll see the word search..you can use certain word(s) to find diffrent topics.thats also a good way to learn where to post and not post what you need to know.right along with every thing else.might even try just roamig the diffrent topics.and if you comes across one that catchs your intrest.post a reply..

I have a few questions for you Simmons. What is one of your main questions? Why did you want to look into preppers forums? What was the reason? Did something happen or catch your attention? Did a friend or a passer by make a comment? Did you see or read something in the news that made you want to get information? Do you have a main fear?